Category: DEFAULT

Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To ...) - Queen - A Night At The Opera (Cassette, Album)

Download Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To ...) - Queen - A Night At The Opera (Cassette, Album)

Label: EMI - 105726 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Chile • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Prog Rock


Диско На Вписке - Аргентина - Мы Знаем Правду (CDr, Album), Mr. Kirk, Your Son Is Dead - Various - XTC Recall (CD), Kiss - The Kiss Of Death (Vinyl, LP), Hizashi No Nakade (Children Of The Sunshine) - Apsaras - Apsaras (Vinyl, LP), Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Instrumental), Wave - Benny Carter 4 - Montreux 77 (CD, Album), Blind Way - Ahleuchatistas - Location Location (CD), Infactuation, Distraction Tree - Romero (9) - Take The Potion (File), Fairy Tale High - Donna Summer - Live And More (Vinyl, LP, Album), Barry Ebling & The Invaders - I Can Make It Without You / Sunny Day Rain (Vinyl), Styles Upon Styles - Access Immortal - American Me (CD, Album)


  • Akigami says:
    Cassette: ℗ Queen-A1 is listed on the flap as Death On Two Legs, on the inlay as Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To..) and on the cassette as Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To.). Cassette shell has different print compared to A Night At The Opera. A Night At The Opera has a black shell with white paper labels.5/5(2).
  • Mezijora says:
    rows · "Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to)" could only be referred to as Mercury's hate letter .
  • Misho says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of A Night At The Opera on Discogs.5/5(2).
  • Akitaxe says:
    Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to) Lyrics: (Ahh) / You suck my blood like a leech / You break the law and you breach / Screw my brain till it hurts / You've taken all my money / And you want more.
  • Niramar says:
    " Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to " is a song by the British rock band Queen and is the opening track on their fourth album A Night at the Opera. The song was written by Freddie Mercury about the band's fall-out with their original manager and Trident Studios owner Norman Sheffield.
  • Yozshurr says:
    Aug 30,  · Despite being one of the popular tracks from “A Night at the Opera”, “Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to)” wasn’t released as a single. Only two songs were officially released as singles in support of this Grammy Hall of Fame inducted album. And these singles are: “ Bohemian Rhapsody “.
  • Vojora says:
    A Night at the Opera is the fourth studio album by the British rock band Queen, released on 21 November by EMI Records in the United Kingdom and by Elektra Records in the United States. Produced by Roy Thomas Baker and Queen, it was reportedly the most expensive album ever recorded at the time of its release. The album's title is taken from the Marx Brothers film of the same name.
  • Shak says:
    The general consensus: Queen’s 4th studio album, “A Night At The Opera” is their magnum opus. It’s not Queen’s biggest-selling LP; that distinction would result from ’s News of the.
  • Kazrajora says:
    Freddie Mercury wrote this and dedicated it to Norman Sheffield, Queen's former manager and a co-owner of Trident Studios. Queen felt that Norman had not provided them with the support they needed, and so Mr. Sheffield and the band parted company prior to the recording of A Night At The Opera. The surviving band members noted the unhappy atmosphere in the Days of our Lives documentary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *