Category: DEFAULT

Simon Campbell - ThirtySix: Added Tracks (File)

Download Simon Campbell - ThirtySix: Added Tracks (File)
Label: Supertone Records (IOM) - STR02D • Format: File FLAC, WAV, EP, Stereo Digital Download • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Electric Blues, Country Blues


Kissin Time - Bobby Rydell - 16 Greatest Songs (CD), The Fourth Musketeer, Dying Patients, Dancing Tonight - Various - Just Dance By El_Listón (CD), Innocent Man - Islands - Should I Remain Here At Sea? (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ali Baba - Mª Jesús Y Su Acordeón Con Orquesta Y Coros* - A Mis Amigos Los Niños (Vinyl, LP), Im So High - Tony Yayo - Thoughts Of A Predicate Felon (CD, Album), Words, Floués Du Banjo - Les Innocents - Mandarine (CD, Album), Jonny Bingo - Clox (2) - Nothing Changed (CD), Robert Palmer - Hyperactive / Woke Up Laughing (Vinyl)


  • Goltisar says:
    ThirtySix: Added Tracks by Simon Campbell, released 26 December 1. Sex Is The Key 2. Wait A Minute Baby 3. I'm In Love With You 4. You Don't Have To.
  • Shaktitaur says:
    Simon Campbell. navigatedown Menu Home Blog Recordings Equipment Gallery News About EP ThirtySix Added Tracks. Released on 25th March by Supertone Records. Not every track can make it to the album. Here are the four tracks that got away! Lyrics. Wait A Minute Baby [] Sex Is The (tracks 1, 2, 4).
  • JoJogal says:
    Thirtysix: Added Tracks, an album by Simon Campbell on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  • Nejora says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Thirtysix: Added Tracks [Explicit] by Simon Campbell Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • Fezshura says:
    Listen to and buy Simon Campbell music on CD Baby. Download Thirtysix: Added Tracks by Simon Campbell on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. the best independent music store on the web. Cart Redeem Download Card Find an order / download. My Account.
  • Douhn says:
    ThirtySix by Simon Campbell, released 26 March 1. I Like It Like That 2. Preacher Of Love 3. Hot As Hell 4. Misgivings 5. Still Got Time To Be My Babe 6. Brother 7. As Beautiful As You 8. Give Me A Reason 9. Island Of Rust Let It Roll Princess All I Have Left.
  • Gagis says:
    Simon Campbell. navigatedown Menu Home Blog Recordings Equipment News About News. ThirtySix tracks added to YouTube. 25th June Posted in tag Phil Kneen tag ThirtySix tag YouTube tag The Knife. In preparation to the launch of The Knife on July 31st.
  • Dushura says:
    Singer-songwriter, guitar player and music producer. A devotee of sweet sounds and beautifully crafted music: a British Blues Award nominee. Since strapping on his first guitar at the age of 16, Simon Campbell has spent his life immersed in music, a passion which has given him a wealth of experience across decades, countries and genres.
  • Zulkiramar says:
    Read more about the making of ‘ThirtySix In the meanwhile enjoy the video created by the late Simon Buttimore for the album track, 'Hot and Hell'. Lyrics. I Like It Like That [ To finish then I would say that this is a fantastic album that really showcases Simon Campbell’s individuality and talent and which has a lot to say for.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *